Announcing OEFF 2017 Winners

November 21, 2017

Announcing our winners for Orlando Edge Film Festival 2017!

Best Under One Minute: Pluck Trick by Siva Kumar

Best Narrative: In a Heartbeat by Beth David & Esteban Bravo

Best Documentary: DYAB by Mazin Sherabayani

Best Student Film: the CURDGE - Take Your Time by Border Williams

Best Feature - Moment of Truth by Tim Ritter






Please reload

Recent Posts

February 11, 2020

Please reload


Please reload


I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload


©2020 by CEFF Network